Free Webinar, Friday 18th, at 8am PST | 10am CST | 5pm CET

Congrats, you are subscribed!

We are looking forward to connecting with you on Friday. 

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message. Due to the double opt-in process enforced through GDPR, you have to click on that email in order to receive all notifications and the replay link!

See you soon,
Jennifer & Jan

Jennifer Bourn

Jennifer Bourn

Jan Koch

Jan Koch

“Building a successful business is a lot of work, but it doesn’t have to be difficult work.” 

– Jennifer Bourn

Recurring revenue is the Holy Grail for service businesses.

With a reliable, dependable foundation of stable monthly recurring revenue, you have the freedom to reinvest in your business, plan for the future, breathe a little easier, and expand your team so you rarely work nights or weekends, bring joy back into your business, and finally stop chasing your tail!

In this training webinar, you’ll:

We’ll also be sharing a special opportunity to make 2021 your best year in business ever (even when forced to stay home) AND we’ll giveaway one spot in Jennifer’s business training and mentorship program, Profitable Project Plan.

GET your free ticket to
wp agency summit

let 30+ World-Class Experts teach you how to scale your WP agency.

Learn How to Attract high-paying clients and building recurring revenue To Break Through Feast & Famine.