WP Agency Summit

WELCOME TO THE WP AGENCY SUMMIT SESSIONS FOR THE DAY!

Below, you’ll find the masterclass sessions that are currently available FOR FREE. Simply scroll down and pick the ones you’d like to view.

Every day, new sessions are published at 9:00 AM EST | 6:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM GMT. Each session is available for 48h online.

Can't make it to all sessions live or want lifetime acess?

Upgrade to the WP Agency Summit All Access Pass today and secure lifetime access plus bonuses worth $4,594!

Information about these panels (Free access)

Note: With your free pass, you can watch all masterclass sessions when they’re online on this page. Each session is available for 48 hours for free.

After that, you’ll need to upgrade to the All Access Pass to access the sessions at your own convenience, and to grab the bonuses like VIP Q&A calls, Asana templates, a client onboarding form, free access to my course on development automation, and many more.

If you already secured your All Access Pass, you can log in to the members area.

Enjoy the WP Agency Summit,
Jan Koch

Day 1 - Sujan Patel, Oliver Sild, Lee Jackson

Play Video

Sujan Patel

Building And Scaling Your Agency To Multiple 6-Figures

Oliver Sild
Play Video

Oliver Sild

Keeping Hackers Away From The Sites You Create

Play Video

Lee Jackson

Building your agency as a media brand

These interviews are available until Sunday, 6am PST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Want to see all sessions whenever you want + exclusive bonuses?

Upgrade to the WP Agency Summit All Access Pass today and secure lifetime access plus bonuses worth $4,594!

The WP Agency Summit Is Sponsored By

GET your free ticket to
wp agency summit

let 30+ World-Class Experts teach you how to scale your WP agency.

Learn How to Attract high-paying clients and building recurring revenue To Break Through Feast & Famine.